Monday, June 25, 2012

Exciting News!

I just was informed that I made the sketch design team over at Let's Capture These Sketches for the July to October 2012 term and I am very excited to be a part of the new team.  Here are all the ladies:

Alison Krogsgaard
Aurelie Cormier
Chantal Anderson
Erin Morehouse
Genie Smith
Guylaine Seyer
Isabelle Doucette
Jaclyn Rench
Jocelyne Roy
Jody Rogers
Kelly Carroll
Lee-Anne Thornton
Leila Cassimira
Melissa Williams
Michelle Gallant
Monique Bourgeois
Nicole Nowosad
Rosemary Nunn
Sherri Funk
Shirley Tait
Stephanie Eaken
Susan McFarlane 

Let's Capture Our Memories and Let's Capture These Sketches have lots of inspiration and I'm sure you will be inspired by all the ladies.  Come check it out.
Have a great day!